“The Orthodoxy of Amoris Laetitia” Book Launch

The book launch of my new apologetics book “The Orthodoxy of Amoris Laetitia” is today, at 3 pm EST (8 pm GMT, 9 pm CET).

The launch will feature a discussion panel, including:

1. Austen Ivereigh, biographer of Pope Francis
2. Rodrigo Guerra, Secretary of the Pontifical Commission for Latin America
3. Stephen Walford, author of the book “Pope Francis, the Family and Divorce”

Moderator: Mike Lewis, founder and editor of the website Where Peter Is

You can watch the livestream here: